1. Click on the “user” icon in the top right corner and click on “Settings”.

2. Click "Software".

3. Click "Behavior".

4. Click on ¨yes¨ to make it mandatory to assign a specific table to reservations that are not considered as a group.

5. Click “Yes” to make it mandatory to assign a table to groups.

6. Click ¨Yes¨ to allow waiters who do not have permissions to move tables on the floor plan or add tables on specific days.

7. Click here to enable or disable horizontal scrolling.

8. You can enable or disable the clock that shows how long the client has been seated.

9. Manually enter ticket when releasing the table has to do with the POS integration and data synchronization.
If you add it manually in the POS and you have configured this option with a “yes” directly the POS entry will be synchronized and will appear in the Covermanager history.

10. If a client has several bookings, instead of repeating himself as such, the number of times he has booked will appear instead of the same booking being repeated.

11. Click “yes” so that when a reservation is cancelled, block the table at that time. There are restaurants that prefer to manage their own cancellations due to long waiting lists and want to be the ones to contact the customer or have an alternative list of regular customers.

12. Instead of assigning a waiter to a table, with this option you can assign a reservation to a specific waiter.

13. Click on save to apply the settings.
